Challenge #1 – Voting Update…

As of 10:39pm, June 4th, To Serve Mankind is #4 of the challengers, with 124/1227 votes. (Inspector Lex Friedman must have a lot of friends…)

Keep those votes comin’ in, folks. Good songwriting must prevail!

VOTE HERE!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Challenge #1 – Voting Update…”

  1. Breanna Says:

    My vote has officially been tallied.

  2. Mom Says:

    I voted and read all the comments. What’s the deal with Firefox? I have Firefox, I voted, I saw the results and no problem.

  3. Mom Says:

    One of my friends reported in that she voted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

