It’s a no go

Just got word we won’t be getting THAT house.  More when it happens.

2 Responses to “It’s a no go”

  1. Mom Says:

    I want to say I’m sorry, but I know God has just the right house for your family. Your maturity and poise is a blessing to me. Keep praising Him and the home for you, Jen and Jane will come right on time. (But you already know that.)

  2. Debbie Kelly Says:

    Gosh! I’m sorry Jeff, because I know how disappointing it feels…. been there, done that …. several times in the last few months.

Leave a Reply

