Hello Again

(Jen’s favorite movie – ugh.)

It’s been a couple days since we spoke.  Sorry about that.  I’m pretty sure your days are less complete and fulfilling without ingesting new material from here.  I tell myself that, anyway.  Last week, our pastor was out of town, so I was given another shot at the pulpit – and was preparing like a crazy person all week.  I have the audio all mixed and leveled so you can hear it properly, and my friend Dan will be putting the whole thing together into a podcast for the world to behold.  That should be coming by Friday – if I know Dan, it could be tonight.  I promise to provide a link or some other viewing medium here when it becomes available.

One Response to “Hello Again”

  1. Jen Says:

    Best movie ever. And the only one I can actually quote 🙂

Leave a Reply

