Here’s how I see it

Seems like everyone has a philosophy of worship mixing.  Although most everyone I know subscribes to a similar philosophy as I do, I know of others.  Depending on what you have going on, what you’re shooting for – I believe there can be right answers for each scenario.  However, I have come up with the following to support my decisions.  Although not exhaustive, for our purposes, I believe they illustrate the concept quite nicely.  As always, feel free to agree with me exclusively.

#1 Lead Singer#2 Lead Singer and Lead Instrument#3 Small Combo#4 Medium Combo#5 Large Combo

One Response to “Here’s how I see it”

  1. Jason Says:

    And the supersize version with a full chior…

Leave a Reply

