Kind of a hard day…

Yes, today has been a little rough. BUT, Jen and I saw a great movie with my parents called, St. John in Exile – it is actually a one man stage show, filmed in the mid-90s at the Church on the Way. Check it out if you can. You’ll dig it.

Driving there and back, we listened to a song (on repeat) that has calmed me called Womb with a View, by Jonathan Coulton. Listen to it. I’m sure you’ll love it too.

3 Responses to “Kind of a hard day…”

  1. Allison Baughman Says:

    Sorry it was a hard day. Anything going on?

  2. Jeff Little Says:

    Just trying to put out fires other people start. Honestly, most of that feeling came from being on the phone with Verizon for 3 hours straight. Thanks for looking in on me. Everything is better now. Did the song make you feel good?

  3. Allison Baughman Says:

    I’m at school, so I can’t listen to it right now.

Leave a Reply

