“Code Monkey like Fritos,” – Jeff like Doritos

Cool Ranch Doritos, to be exact.  I eat them with several dinners, and ALL lunches.  I’d rather have Cool Ranch Doritos than any other snack item.  I opened a new bag today… always fun.  Whole chips, waiting.  What snack foods are you into.

(No, this isn’t a lame post – how else are we going to know who you are – but by what you eat?)

In fairness, before I close, I must give props to Animal Crackers.  Those little guys rule!

4 Responses to ““Code Monkey like Fritos,” – Jeff like Doritos”

  1. Allison Baughman Says:

    I love dried fruit, But if I have to choose a “snack food” it would be sour cream and onion baked lays. Cool ranch ARE awesome tho…

  2. Mom Says:

    I will eat chips of most any kind (except spicy ones), but sugar is my choice. Pass some cookies, please!

  3. Jason Says:

    snack food is so bad for you … uggh … my waist line proves this. I like the 3d chips because they are fun.

  4. Jeff Little Says:

    …like Wolfenstein 3D?

Leave a Reply

