Since I’ve been away…

I feel bad for not posting for these few days, so I’m trying to make it up to you.  I love you, internet.  Don’t look at me that way.  It wasn’t you, it was me – what I was going through.  Writing a book isn’t easy, you know.  Besides, how can you stay mad at this face (even though it isn’t mine)?

\"Oh, you didn\'t bring this pillow out here for me?\"

One Response to “Since I’ve been away…”

  1. Mom Says:

    I love that face. He’s my granddog. Isn’t he the cutest? He is especially cute when he curls up next to Jen and her baby-belly.

Leave a Reply

