Praise Solution, part 1

I have been working with my friends, Sean and Sandy to develop a new worship resource. Our name is Praise Solution. The first wave of demos starts today as I created these CD-Rs to send to our worship leading friends around the country for feedback before the big, official launch.

I’ve dragged my feet on so many things, it is just nice to be rekindled to action. My prayers go along with this as I believe these resources will tremendously help churches throughout the world as they strive to worship God better. I welcome you to pray for this venture with me as we have really put a lot into making this a reality.

praise-solution.jpg

Leave a Reply

