CCLI, part 1

I’ve also been revisiting the idea of becoming a Song Owner with CCLI, the Christian Copyright Licensing entity. This time around, after doing nothing on it for 2 years, I’ve completed the Song List, W-9, and gotten all my songs registered with ASCAP (American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers). I still have to get a few pages notarized before I can apply, but in the meantime, I asked them to check into the Creative Commons License as I’ve been greatly inspired to go that direction with this music. (They are looking into it for me.)

CCLI

Leave a Reply

